Organic Fruit Gummy Bears WF100A-1

Organic Fruit Bears


These Organic Fruit Gummy Bears are a candy made with tapioca, not gelatin, so they are suitable for vegan, kosher, and halal diets.

SKU: WF100A Categories: ,

Product Description

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

These little Organic Fruit Gummy Bears candies have been a customer favourite in our retail store for years. The nice thing about these gummy bears is that they are made with real fruit juice and tapioca instead of gelatin – so they’re completely vegan, and as guilt free as candies can be. They’re a wonderful “anytime treat” to satisfy your sweet tooth.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.